Consolidated City of Jacksonville

Board of Directors

President Greg Radlinski
First Vice President Eric Smith
Second Vice President Rick Townsend
Secretary John Keane
Treasurer Gary Looney
Chaplain Leona Spann
Historian Harry Reagan
Sergeant-At-Arms Darryl Patterson
Members at Large Larry Johnson, Deborah Brooker and Al Saffer
Past Presidents Richard Wallace and Pete Ison
Advisory Panel Flo Clark, Tom McGivney, Henry Cook and Sheila Sharp Caulkins
General Counsel


Eric Smith


Board of Pension Trustees: General Employees Richard Wallace
Pension Advisory Comm: General Employees Cindy Gardner
Pension Advisory Comm: Police and Fire Tom Lumpkin
 Office Staff  Jackie King and Debbie Brooker